Upcoming Events

UPCOMING

Events & Dates

5/5/2019
Presenting Memoir Discussion for the National Association of Memoir Writers (online – see www.namw.org)


5/9/2019

Kelly will speak to fans on a virtual book club call! Join us as Kelly talks about her book, An Imperfect Rapture, on a virtual book club call hosted by the National Association of Memoir Writers!
Date: May 9th 2019
Times: 4 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT

Please dial in using your phone.
Dial-in Number:  Toll  (712) 775-7031
International Dial-in Numbers: View Numbers
Access Code: 583-500-631
Canada Callers: Please reply to this email to request the toll free number for Canada.
 

5/15/2019
ProWIN May Signature Luncheon: Key Insights For Crafting Your Unique Path
Join as ProWIN founder, Kelly Beard, is interviewed by past President, Debby Stone. Today, Kelly is an acclaimed writer but her path to this point has been far from straight and narrow. She has been a lawyer, an entrepreneur, a leader, a musician, a political activist, a mom (and now a grandmother) and a student (multiple times) along her journey.
Location: Dunwoody Country Club
Time: 11:30AM – 1:30PM
 

6/6/2019
Book Reading

Kelly will do a book reading at Forever Coffee Bar in Manhattan
Location: 714 W. 181st St., NYC

Time: 7:00PM
 

6/8/2019
Volume Reading Series

Kelly will do a book reading at The Spotty Dog Books and Ale in Hudson, N.Y.

Location: 440 Warren St, Hudson, NY 12534
Time: 7:00PM